716.675.9000 | 1120 Bullis Rd, Elma, NY, 14059

Seasonal Nursery

Call Us Today 716.675.9000

TIP OF THE WEEK

Meet Our Staff


Office and Administration

Bryan Young  -President
email- Byoung@seasonalnursery.com
phone- 675-9000 ext. 226

Tom Lewis – Operations Manager
email- tlewis@seasonalnursery.com
phone- 675-9000 ext. 225

Robert Alessi– Accountant
email- ralessi@seasonalnursery.com
phone- 675-9000 ext. 222

Allison Friedly – Administrative Assistant
email- Afriedly@seasonalnursery.com
phone- 675-9000 ext. 227

Landscape Design

John Nurt – Landscape Designer
email- jnurt@seasonalnursery.com
phone- 675-9000 ext. 223

James Wieczorek – Landscape Designer
email- jwieczorek@seasonalnursery.com
phone- 675-9000 ext. 236

Garden Center

Customer Service Desk
phone- 675-9000 ext. 234

Pat Kessler – Yard Manager/CNLP
phone- 675-9000 ext. 234

Seasonal Lawncare

website- seasonallawncare.com
phone- 716-675-4000